

## 2022 Presidents' Awards Recipients

This award recognizes volunteers from Sport BC member and partner organizations who demonstrate the spirit of volunteerism through dedication, commitment, and tireless energy they give to their sport organizations.

> Janice Walker Badminton BC Anne Hayes **Baseball BC Basketball BC** Stuart Graham Susan Hughes **BC Adaptive Snowsports** Sandy Holliday BC Alpine Ski **Ron Ostermeier** BC Archery RaeAnne Rose **BC** Artistic Swimming Greg White **BC** Athletics BC Blind Sports and Recreation Madeleine Sherry Moira Fong BC Diving Connie Chow **BC** Fencing Jennifer Scott **BC Games Society** Patrick Kelly BC Golf Chuck Campbell BC Hockey Angie Reid **BC** Lacrosse **Kimberley Fennell BC** Netball Kevin Parks **BC** Provincial Football Monique Charbonneau BC Rugby Darlene Currie & Bill Whitty **BC Senior Games Society BC** Snowboard Timothy O'Brien **BC** Soccer Kjeld Brodsgaard **Bill Maclagan BC Sports Hall of Fame** Dean MacKinnon BC Wheelchair Basketball Teri Thorson **BC Wheelchair Sports** Ryan O'Shea **Boxing BC** Curl BC Teri Palynchuk Ken Edzerza **Engage Sport North Jennifer Taylor** Field Hockey BC Adriana Schemel Gymnastics BC





Steven Dubas Tokue Suda Bob Jackson Lisa Craig Walter Knecht Stephanie Rudnisky Dani Brassington Susan Wilkinson Susan Heffernan Tom Eaton Allan Brown Kathy Findlay Ingrid See Scott Stewart Shane Donen Horse Council BC Judo BC KidSport BC PacificSport Fraser Valley Pickleball BC ProMOTION Plus Ringette BC Rowing BC Skate Canada BC/YK Softball BC Squash BC Squash BC Swim BC Tennis BC Triathlon BC Volleyball BC

