

2020 Presidents' Awards Recipients

This award recognizes volunteers from Sport BC member and partner organizations who demonstrate the spirit of volunteerism through dedication, commitment, and tireless energy they give to their sport organizations.

Mary-Jo Randall Badminton BC
Tina Baker Baseball BC
Time Heide Basketball BC

Catrien Dainard BC Adaptive Snowsports

Helena Myllyniemi BC Archery
Peter Fajfar BC Athletics

Harvey & Maggie Doucet BC Blind Sports and Recreation

Warren Lucoe BC Diving
Josh Vander Vies BC Fencing

Jeremy Grant BC Games Society

Loretta Bulfone BC Golf
Ryneld Starr BC Hockey
Gordon McIntosh BC Lacrosse

Joe Gluska BC Provincial Football

Doug Manning BC Rugby
Rob Woodbury BC Sailing
Candace Dodson-Willis BC Soccer

Michael Mong BC Speed Skating

Brian Ho BC Wheelchair Sports

David McCombe Curl BC

John McBryde Field Hockey BC Jenna McBain Gymnastics BC

Bruce Fingarson Judo BC Kurt Nordli Karate BC

Rick Irving PacificSport Fraser Valley
Lori Fung BC Rhythmic Gymnastics

Michelle MacRae Ringette BC

Brenda Kawasaki Skate Canada BC/YK

Doug Allin Softball BC





Joanne McLarty Sport Climbing BC

Joe Turtle SportMed BC

Ruth Castellino Squash BC

Dr. Peter Vizsolyi Swim BC

Janet Jang Tennis BC

Susie Ernsting Triathlon BC

Clara Poitras Volleyball BC

Helena Fehr Water Polo West

