

## 2019 Presidents' Awards Recipients

This award recognizes volunteers from Sport BC member and partner organizations who demonstrate the spirit of volunteerism through dedication, commitment, and tireless energy they give to their sport organizations.

Frank Price Badminton BC
Sean Wandler Baseball BC
Cheryl Closkey Basketball BC

Bob HodgsonBC Adaptive SnowsportsBruce GoldsmidBC Alpine Ski AssociationRon BoormanBC Archery Association

Frank Stebner BC Athletics

Elaine Todd BC Blind Sports and Recreation Association

Keri Lewis BC Cheerleading Association

Shannon Sullivan BC Diving Ryan Peterson BC Fencing

Darcy Patterson BC Games Society

Ray Flynn BC Golf

Dr. Stu Gershman BC Hockey

Beth McLucas BC Lacrosse Association

Susan Kabotoff BC Rugby
Bill Keserich BC Soccer

Sandi Vyse BC Speed Skating

Gina Iandiorio BC Sports Hall of Fame
Dale Saip BC Sports Hall of Fame
Lia Threlfall BC Wheelchair Sports

lan McDonald BC Wrestling

Tammy Marino Bowl BC

lan Gibson Boxing BC Association

Edmond Duggan Canoe Kayak BC

Peter Muir Curl BC

Sue Demuynck Field Hockey BC Leonna Wojcik Gymnastics BC

Rick Pollon Judo BC Scott Reid Karate BC





Brian Pound ProMOTION Plus

Joel Bernard Rhythmic Gymnastics

Samantha Morrison Ringette BC
Susan Wilkinson Rowing BC

Sally Rehorick Skate Canada BC/YK

Bryan Sask Softball BC

Sheila Hogan Special Olympics BC
Terry Spurrell Sport Climbing of BC

Dr. David Cox SportMedBC
Bev Lawton Squash BC
Jacki Kliever Swim BC
Rob Dibden Triathlon BC
Bryan Gee Volleyball BC

