

2017 Presidents' Awards Recipients

This award recognizes volunteers from Sport BC member and partner organizations who demonstrate the spirit of volunteerism through dedication, commitment, and tireless energy they give to their sport organizations.

Bruce Lebans	BC Adaptive Snowsports
Darcy Falk	BC Archery
Sue Kydd	BC Athletics
Mike Mitson	Badminton BC
Gavin Burke	Baseball BC
Diana Chan	Basketball BC
Bev Viger	BC Games Society
Barbara "Bim" Schrodt	BC Sports Hall of Fame
Tamara Grenon	BC Blind Sports and Recreation Association
George Cubiss	Bowls BC
Tim Mason	Bowls BC
Wally Doern	Boxing BC
Laura Said	Canoe Kayak BC
Colleen Trozzo	Curl BC
Stuart Lynne	Cycling BC
Marie Pierre Lavoie	BC Diving
Gareth Mason	BC Fencing
Brenda Rushton	Field Hockey BC
Leslie Crawford	BC Golf
Georgina Nerpio	Gymnastics BC
Steve Amiss	BC Hockey
Orville Smith	Horse Council BC
Henry Uyeda	Judo BC
Chris Bowett	Karate BC
Angie Schwan	BC Lacrosse
Erin Wilkins	ProMOTION Plus
Darrell Desjardin	BC Ringette
Herb Evers	Rowing BC
John Lecky	BC Rugby
Paul Mendham	Sailing BC





Lynne Henderson-Drake Bill Sparling Claudia Sparling Ann Holmes Darren Inouye Keith Gordon Andrew Braff Sheila Nelson Anne-Marie North Sy Silverberg Larry Feagan Doramy Ehling Kylah Blair Jim Mitchell Skate Canada BC/YK BC Soccer BC Soccer Softball BC Special Olympics Speed Skating BC Squash BC Squash BC Swim BC BC Artistic Swimming HC Friathlon BC Volleyball BC BC Wheelchair Sports BC Wrestling

