

## 2015 Presidents' Awards Recipients

This award recognizes volunteers from Sport BC member and partner organizations who demonstrate the spirit of volunteerism through dedication, commitment, and tireless energy they give to their sport organizations.

Tony Lenarcic	BC Adaptive Snowsports
Borre Van Doorninck	BC Alpine Ski
Richard & Sonia Scammell	BC Archery
Richard Collier	BC Athletics
Frank Price	Badminton BC
lan McLean	Baseball BC
Duff McCaghey	Basketball BC
Jeff Lott & Bruce Hunter	BC Games Society
Karen Magnussen	BC Sports Hall of Fame
Larry Walsh	BC Blind Sports and Recreation
Bob Pegues	Boxing BC
Sara Hopkins	Canoe Kayak BC
Mike West	Curl BC
Bernard Leroux	Cycling BC
William Bruce	DanceSport BC
Al Hungerschafer	BC Diving
Dave Callaghan	BC Fencing
Gail Williams	Field Hockey BC
Darrell Ross	BC Football
Pat Irwin	BC Golf
Sandra Comeault	Gymnastics BC
Larry Krause	BC Hockey
Barb Schmidt	Horse Council BC
Al Hadvick	Judo BC
Dan Wallis	Karate BC
Don Scott	BC Lacrosse
John Rance	Orienteering BC
Denise Coutts	ProMOTION Plus
Robert Tait	Ringette BC
Simon Litherland	Rowing BC



Brendan Munro Tracy Terry Brian Pound Vince Greco Jeannie Connors Mark Robinson Janice Birch Brenda Dean Paul Filippi Al Carmichael Robert Fraser Ross Robinson Mario Lam BC Rugby BC Sailing Skate Canada BC/YK BC Soccer Softball BC Squash BC BC Artistic Swimming Tennis BC Triathlon BC Volleyball BC BC Water Polo BC Wheelchair Sports BC Rhythmic Gymnastics

