

2004 Presidents' Awards Recipients

This award recognizes volunteers from Sport BC member and partner organizations who demonstrate the spirit of volunteerism through dedication, commitment, and tireless energy they give to their sport organizations.

Susan Bauhart Swim BC

Rob Oldfield Badminton BC Joan Giannelli BC Alpine Ski Mike Giannelli BC Alpine Ski

Gary Steeves BC Blind Sports and Recreation

Dixie Keyser BC Disability Sports

Joan Riley BC Diving
Nan-Sang Ho BC Fencing

Jenny John BC Games Society
Maurice Williams BC School Sports

Ken McKillop BC Summer Swimming
Robin Laver BC Wheelchair Sports

Stephen Wiles BC Wrestling
Alfred Sallis Bowls BC
Alwilda Van Ryswyk BC Athletics
Derek Glazer BC Golf

Margaret Wright BC Golf

Gregory Toll BC Lacrosse
Calvin Smith BC Racquetball

Lori Fung Methorst BC Rhythmic Gymnastics

Cam McNaughton BC Rugby
Gale Russell BC Soccer

Lanyin Osborne BC Speed Skating
Danny S. K. Lau BC Table Tennis
Diane Stace-Smith BC Water Polo
Patricia Lovatt Canoe Kayak BC

Kimberly Gilhooly Coaches Association of BC

Valerie Brown Curl BC Sandy Jensen Cycling BC

James Fraser DanceSport BC





Anne Bethune Disabled Skiers Association of BC

Field Hockey BC Sue Jameson Shirley Pedersen **Gymnastics BC** Alf Fletcher Horse Council BC

Ron Wright Judo BC Fernando Correia Karate BC

PacificSport BC Jack Miller Simone Longpre **ProMOTION Plus** Janice Hunter Skate Canada BC/YK Special Olympics BC Murray Shapiro Donna Zorn SportAbility BC

Susan May **BC** Artistic Swimming

Steve King Triathlon BC Teresa Robson Volleyball BC

