

2003 Presidents' Awards Recipients

This award recognizes volunteers from Sport BC member and partner organizations who demonstrate the spirit of volunteerism through dedication, commitment, and tireless energy they give to their sport organizations.

Mary-Jane Abbott	Canoe Kayak BC
Elizabeth Bonnell	DanceSport BC
Margaret Brodie	Horse Council BC
Kjeld Brodsgaard	BC School Sports
Phil Chew	Disabled Skiers Association of BC
Dave Coupland	BC Athletics
Gordon Douglas	BC Blind Sports and Recreation
Meredith Elliott	Field Hockey BC
Eric Ens	Volleyball BC
Gary Feschuk	Aboriginal Sports and Recreation Association of BC
Gordon French	BC Golf
Sandie Hales	BC Alpine Ski
Marley Harris	BC Rugby
Stephen Holmes	Triathlon BC
Robert Kusch	PacificSport BC
Mario Lam	BC Rhythmic Gymnastics
Digby Leigh	Basketball BC
Tom Mah	Karate BC
Fran McAdoo	Bowls BC
Tom McEavy	BC Wrestling
Cheryl McKeeman	BC Racquetball
Rose Miazga	Gymnastics BC
Wally M'Lot	Curl BC
Dawna Moon	BC Wheelchair Sports
Janette Moran	Skate Canada BC/YK
William Parry	SportAbility BC
Ted Ritter	Cycling BC
Bette Roberts	BC Speed Skating
Robert Sawtell	BC Soccer
Irene Schell	ProMOTION Plus





Ruth Sebastian	BC Summer Swimming
Carol Stewart	BC Artistic Swimming
John Stockdale	BC Water Polo
Hugh Tait	BC Lacrosse
Sheila Thobo-Carlsen	BC Games Society
Patty Wadson	Badminton BC
Tom Walker	Coaches Association of BC
Gordon Zacher	BC Disability Sports
Karol Ziduliak	BC Table Tennis

