

2001 Presidents' Awards Recipients

This award recognizes volunteers from Sport BC member and partner organizations who demonstrate the spirit of volunteerism through dedication, commitment, and tireless energy they give to their sport organizations.

Sian Blyth Disabled Skiers Association of BC

Peter Bond BC Disability Sports

Kjeld Brodsgaard BC Wrestling

John Buis BC School Sports

Jim ButtarBowls BCPatricia CecchiniBC SoccerMarg ConnorsBC Diving

Larry Crowley BC Water Polo Marion Crowley BC Athletics

Sandy Friedman ProMOTION Plus

Adam Frost BC Wheelchair Sports

Olivene Gonsales Karate BC Fran Heagy Swim BC

George Hui BC Rhythmic Gymnastics
Chris Johnson Coaches Association of BC

Carlene Lewall Gymnastics BC
Felicia Lo DanceSport BC
Gail MacDonald Orienteering BC
Erica MacMaster Badminton BC

Bob Mullock BC Golf

Sonny O'Sullivan BC Alpine Ski
Bev Piskorik SportAbility BC
Isabel Reinertson Horse Council BC
Robin Richardson Field Hockey BC

Gail Rogers BC Artistic Swimming

Bert Sandie Triathlon BC

Donn Sherry BC Blind Sports and Recreation

Paul Smith Volleyball BC Yan So Lee BC Table Tennis





David Soul BC Lacrosse

Lindsay Sparkes Curl BC

Paul Timperley BC Rugby

Linda Vopicka BC Speed Skating
Dave Westfall BC Broomball

