

2000 Presidents' Awards Recipients

This award recognizes volunteers from Sport BC member and partner organizations who demonstrate the spirit of volunteerism through dedication, commitment, and tireless energy they give to their sport organizations.

lan Allen BC Summer Swimming

John Anderson Bowls BC Peter Armstrong BC Rugby

Brian Brownfield Disabled Skiers Association of BC

Lance Carey Field Hockey BC
Nancy Carey Field Hockey BC
KC Emerson Triathlon BC

Jim Gordon Curl BC

Leslie Halicki SportAbility BC
Marianne Hartley BC DivinBcg
Elinor Hinds BC Lacrosse

Paul Hoeberigs BC Blind Sports and Recreation

Patti Hunter ProMOTION Plus June Lalonde Horse Council BC

Mario Lam BC Rhythmic Gymnastics

Dorothy Liedtke Swim BC

Chandra Madhosingh BC Table Tennis

Tania May BC Wheelchair Sports

Ken McKinnon Football BC
Paul Mend Volleyball BC
Jim Mitchell BC Wrestling

Mable Moran BC Artistic Swimming
Elizabeth Norton BC Disability Sports

Al Raine BC Alpine Ski Ram Randhawa DanceSport BC

Gale Russell BC Soccer
Claude Skerry BC Hockey

Allan Stradeski Orienteering BC Gerry Swan BC Athletics





John ThompsonBC Water PoloTeri ThompsonBC Water Polo

Sandy Thorp Karate BC

Rod Vance BC School Sports
Raymond Wong Badminton BC

