

## 1994 Presidents' Awards Recipients

This award recognizes volunteers from Sport BC member and partner organizations who demonstrate the spirit of volunteerism through dedication, commitment, and tireless energy they give to their sport organizations.

Barb Beck BC Speed Skating

Ron Boileau BC Hockey
David Eades Cycling BC

Jennifer Fenton Orienteering BC
Norm Hanson Volleyball BC
Moira Jatteenmaki BC Alpine Ski

Stan Klubi BC Blind Sports and Recreation

Bruce Kuklinski BC Rugby

Lena Larson BC Artistic Swimming

Chandra Madhosingh BC Table Tennis

Dick McClure Rowing BC

Dale McMann BC Softball

Bill McNulty BC Athletics

Laura Moore Gymnastics BC

David Niven Badminton BC

David Pegg BC Rugby

Linda Price BC Rhythmic Gymnastics

Mitch Ring BC Soccer

Don Rittaler BC Archery

Janette Robbins Curl BC

Jim Ryan BC Rugby

Donna Sherry BC Diving

Elenore Stegmann Horse Council BC John Stockdale BC Water Polo

Inouye Yeiji Judo BC

