Athlete of the Year Tickets

AOY logo 2013
Canada’s longest-running sport recognition event is back, and on the heels of an amazing Olympic and Paralympic Games we are excited to  honour BC’s best athletes, coaches and officials in 18 different categories. Celebrate with us and see who will follow in the footsteps of Steve Nash, Rick Hansen, and Maëlle Ricker as Athlete of the Year Award winners.

52nd Annual Athlete of the Year Awards

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Westin Bayshore

Click here for Tickets!